Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Offpiste trial session

Winter Guest Programme
Offpiste trial session

02. February 2023

Thu, 12.01.2023

Thu, 19.01.2023

  More dates Close

Thu, 26.01.2023
Thu, 02.02.2023
Thu, 09.02.2023
Thu, 16.02.2023
Thu, 23.02.2023
Thu, 02.03.2023
Thu, 09.03.2023
Thu, 16.03.2023
Thu, 23.03.2023
Thu, 30.03.2023

Event Locality
Jakobshorn
7270 Davos Platz

Information
Schweizer Schneesportschule Davos
Promenade 157
7260 Davos Dorf
Tel:+41 81 416 24 54
info@ssd.ch
www.ssd.ch

Online booking

Winter Guest Programme Sports & Adventure

The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

Programme
What awaits you:
• Gain your first experience in deep powder snow
• Tips and tricks from a professional snow sports instructors
• Common descent on a marked and secured, but not groomed downhill route as a highlight 

Time/Meeting Point
Thursday, 1.30 pm - 4.00 pm Office Swiss Snow Sports School Bolgen  

Participants
Min/Max 1 - 7 people    

Equipment
Own or rented ski equipment  

Registration fee
With guest card CHF 5.00 per person

Requirements
Confident skier on black pistes and 18 years or over.
Valid lift pass

Please note
Backpack with avalanche transceiver, probe and shovel is provided

Execution
Takes place in all weather conditions

Insurance
Is the responsibility of the participants  

Registration
Required by Wednesday, 12.00 pm at latest online or at one of the guest service centers in Davos or Klosters. 

Please bear in mind that your registration is binding. If you are unable to attend, you are obliged to cancel your booking as soon as possible by telephone or e-mail at the Destination Davos Klosters guest service, so that the place can be passed on to other guests.

Office Davos: Tel. +41 (0)81 415 21 21
Office Klosters: Tel. +41 (0)81 410 20 20
E-Mail:info@davos.ch

Conditions of participation
Ticket and Davos Klosters guest card must be presented

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book