Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

AO Davos Courses 2021 [copy]

AO Davos Courses 2021 [copy]

04. December 2022

Sun, 04.12.2022

Mon, 05.12.2022

  More dates Close

Tue, 06.12.2022
Wed, 07.12.2022
Thu, 08.12.2022
Fri, 09.12.2022
Sat, 10.12.2022
Sun, 11.12.2022
Mon, 12.12.2022
Tue, 13.12.2022
Wed, 14.12.2022
Thu, 15.12.2022
Fri, 16.12.2022

Event Locality
Kongresszentrum Davos
Talstrasse 49A
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 415 21 60
info@davoscongress.ch
www.davoscongress.ch

Information
AO Foundation
Clavadelerstrasse 8
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 414 27 20
courses@aofoundation.org
www.aofoundation.org

Number of expected participants: 1'000 People
Field: Medicine / Health



More information

Website AO Foundation
Website AO Davos Courses

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book