Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Trial Session Airboard Pischa

Winter Guest Programme
Trial Session Airboard Pischa

28. January 2022

Fri, 07.01.2022

Fri, 14.01.2022

  More dates Close

Fri, 21.01.2022
Fri, 28.01.2022
Fri, 04.02.2022
Fri, 11.02.2022
Fri, 18.02.2022
Fri, 25.02.2022
Fri, 04.03.2022
Fri, 11.03.2022
Fri, 18.03.2022
Fri, 25.03.2022

Event Locality
Skigebiet Pischa
7260 Davos Dorf
www.davos.ch/berge

Information
Pischa Davos
Flüelapassstrasse 21
7260 Davos Dorf
Tel:+41 81 417 67 07
info@pischa-davos.ch
www.pischa-davos.ch

Online booking

Winter Guest Programme Sports & Adventure

The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

What awaits you
- An action-packed winter sports alternative
- Fast and flowing airboard runs
- Introdution and instruction by the Airboard team

Time/Meeting Point
Friday, 1.30 pm Mountain Restaurant Pischa 

Participants
Min/Max 1 - 8 people

Duration
Approx. 1.5 h

Requirements

Children need to be at least 8 years old and accompanied by an adult Valid lift pass

Equipment

Skiing outfit, sturdy footwear (no ski boots), helmet and skiing goggles

Please note
Airboards are provided free of charge
Afterwards there is the possibility for independent aitboarding

Registration fee
With guest card CHF 5.00 per person

Execution
Takes place in all weathers

Insurance

Is the responsibility of the participants

Registration deadline

Required by Thursday, 4.00 pm at latest online or at one of the guest service centers in Davos or Klosters.

Please bear in mind that your registration is binding. If you are unable to attend, you are obliged to cancel your booking as soon as possible by telephone or e-mail at the Destination Davos Klosters guest service, so that the place can be passed on to other guests.

Office Davos: Tel. +41 (0)81 415 21 21
Office Klosters: Tel. +41 (0)81 410 20 20
E-Mail: info@davos.ch

Conditions of participation
Ticket and Davos Klosters guest card must be presented

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book