Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Bounce Circus

Bounce Circus

26. July 2021

Mon, 26.07.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h

Tue, 27.07.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h

  More dates Close

Wed, 28.07.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Thu, 29.07.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Fri, 30.07.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Sat, 31.07.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Sun, 01.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Mon, 02.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Tue, 03.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Wed, 04.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Thu, 05.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Fri, 06.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Sat, 07.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Sun, 08.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Mon, 09.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Tue, 10.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Wed, 11.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Thu, 12.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Fri, 13.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Sat, 14.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h
Sun, 15.08.2021, 11:00 - 17:00 h

Event Locality
Kurpark Davos
7270 Davos Platz

Information
Destination Davos Klosters
Tourismus- und Sportzentrum
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 415 21 14
events@davos.ch
www.davos.ch

Bounce, climb, laugh and sweat: The Bounce Circus will be in Davos from 26 July to 15 August 2021. The largest inflatable attractions in Switzerland will provide fun for young and old.

The daily fee for the use of the Bounce Circus is CHF 10.00 per person. The HCD catering team will provide refreshments before, during or after the fun.

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book