Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

HCD car cinema

HCD car cinema

04. March 2021

Fri, 22.01.2021, 19:45 h

Sat, 23.01.2021, 19:45 h

  More dates Close

Fri, 05.02.2021, 19:45 h
Fri, 12.02.2021, 19:45 h
Wed, 17.02.2021, 19:45 h
Sat, 20.02.2021, 19:45 h
Tue, 23.02.2021, 19:45 h
Fri, 26.02.2021, 19:45 h
Thu, 04.03.2021, 19:45 h
Fri, 12.03.2021, 19:45 h
Sat, 27.03.2021, 19:45 h
Mon, 29.03.2021, 19:45 h
Thu, 01.04.2021, 19:45 h
Mon, 05.04.2021, 19:45 h

Event Locality
EISSTADION DAVOS
NordseiteKurgartenstrasse 6
7270 Davos Platz
www.davos.ch

Information
Hockey Club Davos AG
Herbert Batliner Haus
7270 Davos Platz
info@hcd.ch
www.hcd.ch

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book