Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Yoga - a mountain experience for the mind and body

Yoga - a mountain experience for the mind and body

03. July 2022

Wed, 29.06.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h

Fri, 01.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h

  More dates Close

Sun, 03.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 06.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 08.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 13.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 15.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 20.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 22.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 27.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 29.07.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 03.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 05.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Sun, 07.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 10.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 12.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 17.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 19.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 24.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 26.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 31.08.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 02.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 07.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 09.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 14.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 16.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 21.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 23.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Wed, 28.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h
Fri, 30.09.2022, 09:30 - 10:30 h

Event Locality
Madrisa-Alp
Madrisa
7250 Klosters
Tel:+41 81 410 21 70
info@madrisa.ch
www.madrisa.ch/madrisa-alp

Information
Klosters-Madrisa Bergbahnen AG
Madrisastrasse 7
7252 Klosters Dorf
Tel:+41 81 410 21 70
info@madrisa.ch
www.madrisa.ch

Surrounded by the magnificent mountain scenery, you strengthen your body and let your mind come to rest.

Everyone is very welcome to enjoy this special experience on the Madrisa, whether you are simply curious, a beginner or an advanced practitioner.
Registration until 4:00 pm on the previous day.


More information

Programme and registration

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book