Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Trial Tennis Lesson

Summer Guest Programme
Trial Tennis Lesson

04. July 2022

Mon, 27.06.2022

Mon, 04.07.2022

  More dates Close

Mon, 11.07.2022
Mon, 25.07.2022
Mon, 01.08.2022
Mon, 08.08.2022
Mon, 15.08.2022
Mon, 22.08.2022
Mon, 05.09.2022
Mon, 12.09.2022
Mon, 19.09.2022
Mon, 26.09.2022

Event Locality
Arena Klosters
Centre Court
Doggilochstrasse 51
7250 Klosters
Tel:+41 81 410 21 31
info@arena-klosters.ch
www.sportanlagen-klosters.ch

Information
Alpine Tennis Academy
Postfach 137
7250 Klosters
Tel:+41 79 602 02 73
info@a-t-a.ch
www.a-t-a.ch

Online booking

Summer Guest Programme Sports & Adventure

The summer guest programme offers daily summer experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

This activity is only available in German

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book