Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

800 years anniversary Klosters 2022: theatre

800 years anniversary Klosters 2022: theatre

19. July 2022

Tue, 19.07.2022

Fri, 22.07.2022

  More dates Close

Sat, 23.07.2022
Tue, 26.07.2022
Thu, 28.07.2022
Fri, 29.07.2022
Sat, 30.07.2022
Tue, 02.08.2022
Wed, 03.08.2022
Fri, 05.08.2022
Sat, 06.08.2022

Event Locality
Theatergruppe Klosters-Serneus
7250 Klosters
Tel:+41 79 722 02 93
info@freilichtspiele-klosters.ch
www.freilichtspiele-klosters.ch/de/

Information
Theatergruppe Klosters-Serneus
7250 Klosters
Tel:+41 79 722 02 93
info@freilichtspiele-klosters.ch
www.freilichtspiele-klosters.ch/de/

Online booking

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book