Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Guided Tour Kirchner Museum Davos

Winter Guest Programme
Guided Tour Kirchner Museum Davos

25. January 2022

Tue, 14.12.2021

Tue, 21.12.2021

  More dates Close

Tue, 28.12.2021
Tue, 04.01.2022
Tue, 11.01.2022
Tue, 18.01.2022
Tue, 25.01.2022
Tue, 01.02.2022
Tue, 08.02.2022
Tue, 15.02.2022
Tue, 22.02.2022
Tue, 01.03.2022
Tue, 08.03.2022
Tue, 15.03.2022
Tue, 22.03.2022
Tue, 29.03.2022

Event Locality
Kirchner Museum Davos
Promenade 82
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 410 63 00
info@kirchnermuseum.ch
www.kirchnermuseum.ch

Information
Kirchner Museum Davos
Promenade 82
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 410 63 00
info@kirchnermuseum.ch
www.kirchnermuseum.ch

Online booking

Winter Guest Programme Art & Culture

The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

This activity is only available in German!










Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book