Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Pony riding

Summer Guest Programme
Pony riding

07. July 2021

Wed, 07.07.2021

Wed, 14.07.2021

  More dates Close

Wed, 21.07.2021
Wed, 28.07.2021
Wed, 04.08.2021
Wed, 11.08.2021
Wed, 18.08.2021
Wed, 25.08.2021
Wed, 06.10.2021
Wed, 13.10.2021
Wed, 20.10.2021

Event Locality
Reithalle Davos Frauenkirch
7276 Davos Frauenkirch

Information
Reitschule Davos
Sertigerstrasse 2
7276 Davos Frauenkirch
Tel:076 406 07 99
judith@jvg.ch
www.reitendavos.ch

Summer Guest Program Kids & Family

The summer guest programme offers daily summer experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

Program
The children can gain their first horse riding experience on the school ponies and horses. The riding always takes place outside. During the waiting time, there is also a playground with swings and a trampoline.

Time/Meeting point
Wednesay, 2.00 - 4.00 pm Riding School Davos Frauenkirch

Requirements
Minimum age of 2 years

Equipment
Long trousers and long-sleeved shirt are an advantage, possibly a bicycle helmet.

Arrival
Individual arrival by bus no. 1 (bus-stop „Gadenstatt") or by car

Registration fee
Free of charge for holders of a guest card

Execution
The activity takes place in any weather condition

Participation
Davos Klosters guest card must be presented

Insurance
Participants are responsible for their own insurance cover

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book