Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Guided Tour of the Winter Sport Museum / German

Summer Guest Programme
Guided Tour of the Winter Sport Museum / German

23. September 2021

Thu, 13.05.2021

Thu, 17.06.2021

  More dates Close

Thu, 24.06.2021
Thu, 01.07.2021
Thu, 08.07.2021
Thu, 15.07.2021
Thu, 22.07.2021
Thu, 29.07.2021
Thu, 05.08.2021
Thu, 12.08.2021
Thu, 19.08.2021
Thu, 26.08.2021
Thu, 02.09.2021
Thu, 09.09.2021
Thu, 16.09.2021
Thu, 23.09.2021
Thu, 30.09.2021
Thu, 07.10.2021
Thu, 14.10.2021
Thu, 21.10.2021

Event Locality
Wintersport-Museum Davos
Promenade 43
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 413 24 84
kontakt@wintersportmuseum.ch
www.wintersportmuseum.ch

Information
Wintersport-Museum Davos
Promenade 43
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 413 24 84
kontakt@wintersportmuseum.ch
www.wintersportmuseum.ch

Online booking

Summer Guest Program Art & Culture

The summer guest programme offers daily summer experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

Guided Tour in English 5.30 - 6.30 pm

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book