Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Guided Tour of the Local History Museum

Summer Guest Programme
Guided Tour of the Local History Museum

09. June 2021

Wed, 09.06.2021

Wed, 16.06.2021

  More dates Close

Wed, 23.06.2021
Wed, 30.06.2021
Wed, 07.07.2021
Wed, 14.07.2021
Wed, 21.07.2021
Wed, 28.07.2021
Wed, 04.08.2021
Wed, 11.08.2021
Wed, 18.08.2021
Wed, 25.08.2021
Wed, 01.09.2021
Wed, 08.09.2021
Wed, 15.09.2021
Wed, 22.09.2021
Wed, 29.09.2021
Wed, 06.10.2021
Wed, 13.10.2021
Wed, 20.10.2021

Event Locality
Heimatmuseum Davos
Museumstrasse 1
7260 Davos Dorf
Tel:+41 81 416 26 66
info@heimatmuseum-davos.ch
www.heimatmuseum-davos.ch

Information
Heimatmuseum Davos
Museumstrasse 1
7260 Davos Dorf
Tel:+41 81 416 26 66
info@heimatmuseum-davos.ch
www.heimatmuseum-davos.ch

Online booking

Summer Guest Program Art & Culture

The summer guest programme offers daily summer experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

This activity is only available in German!

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book