Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Guided tour at the WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF

Winter Guest Programme
Guided tour at the WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research SLF

03. February 2023

Fri, 16.12.2022

Fri, 23.12.2022

  More dates Close

Fri, 30.12.2022
Fri, 06.01.2023
Thu, 12.01.2023
Fri, 13.01.2023
Fri, 13.01.2023
Fri, 20.01.2023
Fri, 27.01.2023
Fri, 03.02.2023
Fri, 10.02.2023
Fri, 17.02.2023
Fri, 24.02.2023
Fri, 03.03.2023
Fri, 10.03.2023
Fri, 17.03.2023
Fri, 24.03.2023
Fri, 31.03.2023

Event Locality
WSL-Institut für Schnee- und Lawinenforschung SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf
fuehrungen@slf.ch
www.slf.ch/fuehrungen

Information
WSL-Institut für Schnee- und Lawinenforschung SLF
Flüelastrasse 11
7260 Davos Dorf
fuehrungen@slf.ch
www.slf.ch/fuehrungen

Online booking

Winter Guest Programme Sightseeing & Excursions

The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences: Sports & Adventure, Children & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

«The event will be held exclusively in German»


Programme
What awaits you:
- Learn more about the tasks and research projects of the Swiss Snow and Avalanche Research Institute

Time/meeting point
Friday, 10.00 - 11.30 am Institute SLF, Flüelastrasse 11, Davos Dorf

Participants
Min./max. 1-22 people

Registration fee
With guest card free of charge

Special
Children from 12 years. During the guided tour there are sometimes tight spaces, a personal hygiene mask can then be useful.

Execution

Takes place in all weather conditions

Insurance
Insurance is the responsibility of the participants

Registration
Required by Thursday, 12.00 pm at latest online or at one of the guest service centres in Davos or Klosters.

Please bear in mind that your registration is binding. If you are unable to attend, you are obliged to cancel your booking as soon as possible by telephone or e-mail at the Destination Davos Klosters guest service, so that the place can be passed on to other guests.

Davos: Tel. +41 (0)81 415 21 21
Klosters: Tel. +41 (0)81 410 20 20
E-Mail: info@davos.ch

Participation
Ticket and Davos Klosters guest card must be presented



Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book