Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Winter torch trek Klosters

Winter torch trek Klosters

03. March 2021

Wed, 23.12.2020

Sat, 26.12.2020

  More dates Close

Wed, 06.01.2021
Wed, 13.01.2021
Wed, 20.01.2021
Wed, 27.01.2021
Wed, 03.02.2021
Wed, 10.02.2021
Wed, 17.02.2021
Sat, 20.02.2021
Wed, 24.02.2021
Sat, 27.02.2021
Wed, 03.03.2021
Sat, 06.03.2021
Wed, 10.03.2021
Sat, 13.03.2021
Wed, 17.03.2021
Wed, 24.03.2021
Wed, 31.03.2021

Event Locality
Region Davos Klosters
7250 Klosters
Tel:+41 81 410 20 20

Information
Davos Services GmbH
Tourismus- und Sportzentrum
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 415 23 23
ds@davos.ch
www.davos.ch

Online booking

Winter Guest Program Sightseeing & Excursions

The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

Wearing a hygiene mask is mandatory. We ask you to bring your own protective mask.

What awaits you:

- Torch trek through snow-covered Klosters
- Enjoy the view onto Klosters
- Hot beverage to warm up

Time/Meeting Point
Wednesday or Saturday, 6.40 pm Train Station Klosters Platz

Duration
Approx. 2 h

Requirements

At least 12 years old, children must be accompanied by an adult

Equipment
Hiking boots, warm winter clothing

Registration fee
With guest card CHF 5.00 per person

Execution
If the activity cannot take place due to uncertain snow and weather conditions, you will be notified by the Destination Davos Klosters guest service

Insurance

Is the responsibility of the participants

Registration Deadline
Required by Tuesday or Saturday, 4.00 pm online or at one of the guest service centres in Davos or Klosters.

Please bear in mind that your registration is binding. We would like to ask you to notify us as soon as possible, should you be unable to attend. That way, people from the waiting list can take your place and enjoy the Inside programme activity they would otherwise have missed.

Office Davos: Tel. +41 (0)81 415 21 21
Office Klosters: Tel. +41 (0)81 410 20 20
E-Mail: info@davos.ch

Conditions of participation
Ticket and Davos Klosters guest card must be presented

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book