Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo
Staff

Staff

Managing board

Reto Branschi

Managing Director/CEO
direktion@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 42

Human Resources / Finance

Priska Wolf

Member of the Management, Head of Human Resources
hr@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 44

Daniela Balzer

Head of Accounting & Deputy Head of Finance & Controlling 

finanzen@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 48

Guest service & Guest tax Davos Klosters

Jean-Pierre Galey

Member of the Management, Head of Guest Relations & Guest Tax Department
info@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 21

Davos Congress

Jean-Pierre Galey

Member of the Management, Head of Davos Congress
ad iterim

info@davoscongress.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 24

[Translate to English:]

Arnoldo Lanz

Kader, Leiter Catering Davos Congress
lanz@hotelkongress.ch
Tel. +41 81 417 11 22

Sabrina Kollegger

Sales Manager


sales@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 22 76

Markus Finschi

Head of Convention Centre Technology Department
congresstechnik@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 414 61 30

Events

Andre Rellstab

Member of the Management, Head of Events
events@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 12

Innovation / Technology

Dominik Knaus

Project specific management Innovation
innovation@davos.ch

Linda Karlen

Deputy Head of Department, Internet & Reservation System Technical Support & IT
deskline.support@davos.ch
internet.support@davos.ch

Klosters

Marion Grünenfelder

Member of the Board, Managing Director Klosters
events@klosters.ch
Tel. +41 81 410 20 12

Communication

Samuel Rosenast

Member of the Management, Head of Communications Department
medien@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 96

Marketing

Roger Manser

Member of the Management, Head of Marketing
marketing@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 70

Sport infrastructure

Andri Schorro
Head of sports facilities
sportanlagen@davos.gr.ch

Tel. +41 81 414 33 10

 

David Soler
Head of ice- and summer sports facilities
sportzentrum@davos.ch

Tel. +41 81 415 36 00

 

Davos Services

Davos Convention Services

Reto Branschi

CEO Davos Convention Services
dcs@davos.ch
Tel. +41 81 415 21 57

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book