Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Winter Sports Museum - Guided tour English

Winter Guest Programme
Winter Sports Museum - Guided tour English

02. February 2023

Thu, 15.12.2022

Thu, 22.12.2022

  More dates Close

Thu, 29.12.2022
Thu, 05.01.2023
Thu, 26.01.2023
Thu, 02.02.2023
Thu, 09.02.2023
Thu, 16.02.2023
Thu, 23.02.2023
Thu, 02.03.2023
Thu, 09.03.2023
Thu, 16.03.2023
Thu, 23.03.2023
Thu, 30.03.2023

Event Locality
Wintersport-Museum Davos
Promenade 43
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 413 24 84
kontakt@wintersportmuseum.ch
www.wintersportmuseum.ch

Information
Wintersport-Museum Davos
Promenade 43
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 413 24 84
kontakt@wintersportmuseum.ch
www.wintersportmuseum.ch

Online booking

Winter Guest Programme Sightseeing & Excursions

The winter guest programme offers daily winter experiences: Sports & Adventure, Kids & Family, Sightseeing & Excursions, Art & Culture

Programme
What awaits you:
- Insight into the impressive collection of the Winter Sports Museum
- Development of winter sports in Davos
- Reconstruction of the first bow lift in the world

Time/Meeting Point
Thursday, 5.30 - 6.30 pm Wintersport Museum, Promenade 43, Davos Platz

Participants
Min/Max 1 - 15 people

Registration fee
With guest card CHF 5.00 per person

Execution
Takes place in all weather conditions

Insurance
Is the responsibility of the participants

Registration deadline

Required by Thursday, 2.00 pm at latest online or at one of the guest service centers in Davos or Klosters.

Please bear in mind that your registration is binding. If you are unable to attend, you are obliged to cancel your booking as soon as possible by telephone or e-mail at the Destination Davos klosters guest service, so that the place can be passed on to other guests.

Office Davos: Tel. +41 (0)81 415 21 21
Office Klosters: Tel. +41 (0)81 410 20 20
E-Mail: info@davos.ch

Conditions of participation

Ticket and Davos Klosters guest card must be presented

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book