Davos Klosters LogoSports Unlimited Logo

Kids Fussballcamp

Kids Fussballcamp

10. July 2022

Sun, 10.07.2022

Mon, 11.07.2022

  More dates Close

Tue, 12.07.2022
Wed, 13.07.2022
Thu, 14.07.2022
Fri, 15.07.2022
Sun, 07.08.2022
Mon, 08.08.2022
Tue, 09.08.2022
Wed, 10.08.2022
Thu, 11.08.2022
Fri, 12.08.2022

Event Locality
Sportzentrum Davos
Talstr. 41
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:081 415 21 18
events@davos.ch

Information
Destination Davos Klosters
Tourismus- und Sportzentrum
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 415 21 14
events@davos.ch
www.davos.ch

Get in touch with us directly by Live Chat
Contact us via WhatsApp!
1.

Set up a contact for our phone number
+41 81 415 21 88

2.

Write your question directly via WhatsApp.

Please note: we respond to your questions during opening hours of the tourist office .

Plan and book