#DreamsUnlimited

A wonderful mountain summer and more than 800 experiences are waiting for you

#DreamsUnlimited: We make your dreams come true

This year, nothing is impossible: no matter how special your wish is, no matter with whom you want to experience your dream, with our unique offer «DreamsUnlimited», we fulfil your dreams in person. So, name us your idea and we are planning a dream holiday for you. No dream is too big – no effort too high.

The hashtag #DreamsUnlimited won't just be an impressive expression – it is our goal for the summer: we make dreams come true. As a single person, as a couple or as a family, fulfil your dream with our help. We've got what it takes: with our summer guest programme «Davos Klosters Active», we've been offering more than 800 experiences each summer for many years. But this summer is special: with our offer «DreamsUnlimited» we are going even further.

No matter how crazy your idea might be

Name us your dream, budget and traveling dates here and we will plan and organise your individual holiday experience. No matter how crazy your idea might be, we love a bit of a challenge. Do you need a few examples?

  • «I want to enjoy a romantic picnic with my wife next to the waterfall Sertig.»
  • «Me and my family would like to have a personal chef cooking us dinner at our holiday apartment.»
  • «I would like to a have a private yoga class at my favourite place: the Schwarzsee.»
Fulfil your dream

In the following clip, we introduce you to the married couple Lisa and Marc and their kids Eliane and Daniel. They are a family with many different interests which makes it difficult to plan a holiday that everyone enjoys. The solution? – the travel destination Davos Klosters with their new offer «DreamsUnlimited». But see for yourself:

#DreamsUnlimited
The mountain summer and 800 experiences are waiting for you

Go for it! Send us your holiday dream.

Fulfil your dream

By the way, if you have children, you might be interested in our childcare programme which takes place from June to October. We are doing our best, to make the children's dreams come true:

Childcare

With our «DreamsUnlimited»-childcare programme we want to fulfil the dreams of your children. With a versatile programme of crafting, playing, outdoor activities and workshops, we want to make sure that all children enjoy themselves. We are planning to have two age-appropriate childcare programmes from mid-June to mid-October. 

Kids club

The hotel Waldhuus Davos with its kids club «Globi Kids Club» (from 3 years) and the park hotel Silvretta Klosters with its kids club «Snowli Kids Club» (from 2 years) offer plenty of space for playing, painting, crafting and frolic. Our caregiver-team is doing everything in their hands to make sure your child feels safe and secure. Obviously, a yummy lunch out of the hotel kitchen is not to be missed on such a dream day. 

Meeting point from six years of age

The congress centre Davos transforms to the meeting point for children from six years of age. Playing around, crafting and participating in creative workshops and guided tours are just part of the program. Movie-days and outdoor activities will make the time fly by. The caregiver-team is looking forward to offering such a memorable programme.

Guest programme: 800 experiences to try out, discover and enjoy

From one night onwards you will receive the Premium Card which allows you to participate at approx. 800 experiences for free or for a small application fee of CHF 5.– to CHF 10.–. With the categories sports and adventure, kids and family, arts and culture as well as guided tours and trips, we are offering the wide variety that makes Davos Klosters unique. Assemble your favourite experiences individually – with our summer guest programme!

More Activities
Davos Klosters Active
Every day an adventure

Bucket List

11 Things you have to do before you leave. With this list, we want to make sure that you won't experience a dull moment in Davos Klosters.

Bucket List

Accommodation

Farm houses, holiday apartments, mountain huts and spacious hotel rooms are trending this summer. Find your perfect accommodation for your dream holiday.

Accommodation

Covid-19 ease of measures

The safety of our guests and our employees is our highest priority. Find current information on the ease of measures here.

Current situation

Discover mountains from CHF 6.–

Stay at least one night and you will receive the Premium Card which offers you the following perks for the mountain railways:

Schatzalp

  • Retour Schatzalp: CHF 6.–

Jakobshorn, Parsenn Davos, Parsenn Klosters, Rinerhorn, Madrisa

  • Retour: CHF 10.–
  • Day pass for all 5 mountain railways: CHF 15.–

Once you are at the top, the possibilities are endless: myriad bike and hiking trails are taking you through the alpine terrain and mountain lakes are inviting you to stay. When it's time to return to the valley of Davos Klosters, why not take the paraglider for once? One day will merely be enough to discover the mountain world. This is why the offer is valid every day! Starting date is the 6th of June.

Discover mountains
Flüelatal Davos

Biking

Davos Klosters with the Prättigau is one of the most attractive mountain-biking destinations in Grisons. The marked mountain bike tours with a total of 700 km leave every cyclist's heart beating faster. They offer even the most practised mountain biker a fabulous riding and nature experience.

Biking

Trailrunning

Trail running is the new running trend for lovers of the mountains. More and more runners are leaving the roads behind and heading off cross-country, often well away from popular tracks. Their focus is on nature. And there’s more than enough of that in Davos Klosters.

Trailrunning

Hiking

Well-marked hiking trails, panoramic views and about 700 kilometres of hiking trails through forests, side valleys and to high peaks. Find the hike that suits you best in Davos Klosters. Simply filter, select and get started.

Hiking
Book hotel or apartment now!
 
Persons
Arrival
Depart

#DreamsUnlimited

Der Bergsommer und rund 800 Erlebnisse erwarten Sie

#DreamsUnlimited: Wir erfüllen Ihren Traum

Kein Gästewunsch ist für uns in diesem Sommer unmöglich: Egal wie speziell der Wunsch auch ist. Egal mit wem Sie Ihre Traumidee erleben wollen. Mit dem einmaligen Angebot «DreamsUnlimited» erfüllen wir Ihre Träume und Wünsche persönlich. Kurz: Sie geben uns Ihren Wunsch und wir geben Ihnen Ihre Traumferien. Kein Wunsch ist uns zu viel – kein Aufwand zu gross.

Der Hashtag #DreamsUnlimited klingt nicht nur vielversprechend, er ist bei uns diesen Sommer auch Programm: Wir machen Träume wahr. Ob Einzelpersonen, Paare oder Familien – verwirklichen Sie Ihre Ferienträume mit unserer Hilfe. Denn wir sprechen aus Erfahrung: Mit unserem Sommer-Gästeprogramm «Davos Klosters Active» bieten wir bereits seit Jahren über 800 Erlebnisse an. Und diesen Sommersaison legen wir mit dem Angebot «DreamsUnlimited» noch eins drauf.

Egal, wie speziell Ihre Idee auch ist

Sie teilen uns hier Ihren Traum, Ihr Budget und Ihre zeitliche Verfügbarkeit mit und wir planen, organisieren und koordinieren Ihr ganz individuelles Ferienerlebnis. Egal, wie speziell Ihre Idee auch ist, wir lieben Herausforderungen. Einige Beispiele gefällig?

  • «Ich will ein romantisches Picknick mit meiner Frau beim Wasserfall Sertig geniessen.»
  • «Ich und meine Familie hätten gerne einen Privatkoch für einen Abend in unserer Ferienwohnung.»
  • «Ich wünsche mir eine Yoga-Lektion für mich ganz alleine an meinem Lieblingsort beim Schwarzsee.»
Traum verwirklichen
Abenteuer


Dario Cologna

Tanzen


Protagonist der legendären Jatzhütte

Sommermood


#DreamsUnlimited

So funktionert es

Im folgenden Video lernen Sie das Ehepaar Lisa und Marc mit ihren Kindern Eliane und Daniel kennen. Sie sind eine Familie mit unterschiedlichen Interessen. Schwierig für sie, alles unter einen Hut zu bringen. Ihre Lösung? Die Destination Davos Klosters mit dem neuen Angebot «DreamsUnlimited», aber sehen Sie selbst.

#DreamsUnlimited
Ihre ganz persönlichen Ferien in Davos Klosters

Trauen Sie sich und senden Sie uns jetzt Ihren Ferientraum.

Traum verwirklichen

Und übrigens: Wenn Sie Kinder haben, freuen Sie sich als Eltern bestimmt über unser Kinderbetreuungsprogramm von Juni bis Oktober. Bei uns sind Ihre Kinder in besten Händen:

Kinderbetreuung

Mit der «DreamsUnlimited»-Kinderbetreuung wollen wir auch die Wünsche der Kinder erfüllen. Im aktiven Programm mit Spielen, Basteln, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und Workshops ist für jedes Kind etwas dabei.

Kids Club

Im Hotel Waldhuus Davos mit dem «Globi Kids Club» (ab 3 Jahren) haben wir Platz zum Spielen, Malen, Basteln und Herumtollen. Das Betreuer-Team sorgt dafür, dass sich Ihre Kinder wohl und geborgen fühlen. Auch ein feines Mittagessen aus der Hotelküche darf an einem solchen Traumtag nicht fehlen. 

Flyer Davos

Kinder-Olympiade

22.07.2020 - 07.10.2020
jeweils mittwochs 09:30 - 15:30 h

Kinder und Jugendliche sind bestens aufgehoben, während sich die Eltern eine Auszeit gönnen.

Event Details

Gästeprogramm: 800 Erlebnisse ausprobieren, entdecken & geniessen

Bereits ab 1 Übernachtung erhalten Sie die Premium Card, mit der Sie kostenlos oder gegen eine Anmeldegebühr von CHF 5.– bzw. CHF 10.– an rund 800 Erlebnissen teilnehmen können. Mit den Kategorien Sport und Abenteuer, Kids und Familie, Kunst und Kultur sowie Besichtigungen und Ausflüge bilden wir die ganze Vielfalt von Davos Klosters ab. Stellen Sie sich Ihre Erlebnisse ganz individuell zusammen – Mit unserem Sommergästeprogramm!

Mehr Informationen Aktivitäten
Davos Klosters Active
Jeden Tag ein Abenteuer

Bucket List

Zwölf Dinge, die Sie vor Ihrer Abreise tun sollten. Mit unseren Tipps wird Ihnen diesen Sommer in Davos Klosters garantiert nicht langweilig.

Bucket List

Unterkünfte

Bauernhöfe, Ferienwohnungen, Chalets, Berghütten und grosszügige Hotelzimmer sind diesen Sommer beliebt. Finden Sie die perfekte Unterkunft für Ihren Urlaub.

Unterkünfte

Covid-19 Lockerungsplan

Die Sicherheit unserer Gäste und unserer Mitarbeitenden hat für uns höchste Priorität. Die aktuellsten Informationen zu den Lockerungsmassnahmen und den Sommersaisonstart.

Aktuelle Situation

Ab CHF 6 die Berge entdecken

Bereits ab 1 Übernachtung erhalten Sie die Premium Card und profitieren damit von folgenden Vergünstigungen bei den Bergbahnen:

Schatzalp

  • Berg- und Talfahrt Schatzalp: CHF 6.–

Jakobshorn, Parsenn Davos, Parsenn Klosters, Rinerhorn, Madrisa

  • Berg- und Talfahrt: CHF 10.–
  • Tageskarte für alle 5 Bergbahnen: CHF 15.–

Einmal oben sind die Möglichkeiten grenzenlos: Unzählige Bike- und Wandertouren führen durch alpines Gelände und Bergseen laden zum Verweilen ein. Wenn dann doch die Zeit gekommen ist, ins Tal zurückzukehren, könnte man doch für einmal einen Gleitschirmflug nehmen! Ein Tag wird kaum ausreichen, die Bergwelt zu entdecken, deshalb ist das Angebot ab dem 6. Juni auch Tag für Tag gültig. 

Berge entdecken

Mountainbiken

Davos Klosters mit dem Prättigau zählt zu den attraktivsten Bike-Destinationen Graubündens. Die ausgeschilderten Mountainbike-Touren auf dem rund 700 km langen Wegnetz lassen jedes Bikerherz höher schlagen und bieten auch dem geübtesten Mountainbiker ein fantastisches Bike- und Naturerlebnis.

Mountainbiken

Trailrunning

Trailrunning ist der neue Laufsport-Trend für Bergliebhaber. Immer mehr Läufer lassen den Asphalt hinter sich und suchen ihr Glück im Gelände. Oftmals abseits von gängigen Pfaden. Dabei steht die Natur im Vordergrund. Und davon gibt es in Davos Klosters mehr als genug.

Trailrunning

Wandern

Gut beschilderte Wanderwege, aussichtsreiche Panoramablicke und rund 700 Kilometer Wanderwegnetz durch Wälder, Seitentäler und auf hohe Gipfel. Finden Sie die für Sie passende Wanderung in Davos Klosters. Einfach filtern, auswählen und loslegen.

Wanderrouten
Jetzt Hotel oder Ferienwohnung buchen!
 
Personen
Anreise
Abreise
..und Zusatzleistungen!
Du interessierst Dich für unsere Zusatzleistungen und -Angebote.