Casino Davos

Faites vos jeux

Enthralling entertainment in the cultivated atmosphere awaits you at Casino Davos. Enjoy the pleasure of playing at the highest level on the roulette wheel, Black Jack and poker tables.

Fun-filled hours spent in the amusements arcade will also bridge afternoons of poor weather with ease. Also available: A bar at which you can enjoy a fine coffee or a glass of wine, whilst debating your game tactics.

Games on offer

Poker

In contrast to the classic game of Texas Hold’em Poker, in Ultimate Texas Hold’em Poker the opponent is the bank. Specially for you: Everyone is talking about poker - join in the conversation and book yourself two entertaining hours in Casino Davos: The Casino Team will transport you to the fascinating world of Ultimate Texas Hold’em Poker and leave no question unanswered.

Black Jack

Black Jack is one of the most popular card games - easy to understand and simple to learn. The objective with Black Jack is to reach the number 21 with a hand of cards - or to get as close to 21 as possible. And above all: Not to go above 21.

Slot Machines

San Francisco is the birthplace of the slot machine - and in Casino Davos you can try out your luck every day from 14:00 hrs. Slot machines with a range of game variants will bring you pleasant - and hopefully luck-filled - afternoons and evenings.

American Roulette

Black or red, odds or evens? Or just opt for your lucky number. Whichever strategy you choose: Excitement and the fun of the game is assured.

Casino Davos AG
Promenade 63
7270 Davos Platz
Tel. +41 81 410 03 03
kl@casinodavos.ch
www.casinodavos.ch

Book hotel or apartment now!
 
Persons
Arrival
Depart

Casino Davos

Faites vos jeux

Spannende Unterhaltung in gepflegter Atmosphäre erwartet die Gäste im Casino Davos. Geniessen Sie Spielvergnügen auf höchstem Niveau bei Roulette, Black Jack und Poker. 

Mit kurzweiligen Stunden im Automatencasino lassen sich auch nachmittägliche Schlechtwetterphasen leicht überbrücken. Ebenfalls vorhanden: Eine Bar an der Sie bei einem guten Kaffee oder einem Glas Wein über Ihre Spieltaktiken plaudern können.

Spielangebot

Poker

Im Gegensatz zum klassischen Texas Hold’em Poker wird bei Ultimate Texas Hold’em Poker gegen die Bank gespielt. Speziell für Sie: Alle reden vom Pokern - reden Sie mit und buchen Sie im Casino Davos zwei kurzweilige Stunden: Das Casino-Team begleitet Sie in die faszinierende Welt des Ulimate Texas Hold’em Poker und lässt keine Frage unbeantwortet.

Black Jack

Black Jack ist eines der beliebtesten Kartenspiele - es ist leicht verständlich und einfach zu erlernen. Ziel beim Black Jack ist es, mit dem Zahlenwert der Karten die Zahl 21 zu erreichen - oder ihr möglichst nahe zu kommen. Und vor allem: sie nicht zu überschreiten.

Slot Machines

San Francisco gilt als Geburtsort der Spielautomaten - doch auch im Casino Davos können Sie täglich ab 14 Uhr Ihr Glück versuchen. Slot Machines mit verschiedenen Spielvariationen bereiten Ihnen vergnügliche und hoffentlich gewinnbringende Nachmittage und Abende.

American Roulette

Schwarz oder Rot, gerade oder ungerade Zahl? Auf die persönliche Glückszahl setzen? Welche Strategie Sie auch immer verfolgen: Beim American Roulette ist für Spannung und Spielvergnügen gesorgt.

Casino Davos AG
Promenade 63
7270 Davos Platz
Tel. +41 81 410 03 03
kl@casinodavos.ch
www.casinodavos.ch

Jetzt Hotel oder Ferienwohnung buchen!
 
Personen
Anreise
Abreise