Switzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner Meetings

Switzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner MeetingsSwitzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner MeetingsSwitzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner MeetingsSwitzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner MeetingsSwitzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner MeetingsSwitzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner MeetingsSwitzerland Vacation Day and Key Partner Meetings
Mon, 22.05.2017
Tue, 23.05.2017
Wed, 24.05.2017
Number of expected participants: 1'400 Persons
Field: Tourism
Switzerland Vacation Day - the Switzerland Tourism international marketing platform - is the largest and most important annual event for the Swiss tourism industry. Switzerland Tourism organizes this gathering in close collaboration with the destination Davos Klosters and their partners.

The biggest sector event is a meeting place for 1'200 to 1’400 decision makers from all tourism circles as well as representatives from politics, business, sport, and culture. Together they discuss global and national developments, trends, future strategies, and sustainable marketing solutions for the Swiss tourism industry.
Event Locality
Kongresszentrum Davos
Talstrasse 49A
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 415 21 60
info@davoscongress.ch
www.davoscongress.ch
Information
Schweiz Tourismus
Tödistrasse 7
8027 Zürich
Tel:+41 44 288 11 11
ferientag@switzerland.com
www.stnet.ch
Book hotel or apartment now!
 
Persons
Arrival
Depart

Schweizer Ferientag und Key Partner Meetings

Schweizer Ferientag und Key Partner MeetingsSchweizer Ferientag und Key Partner MeetingsSchweizer Ferientag und Key Partner MeetingsSchweizer Ferientag und Key Partner MeetingsSchweizer Ferientag und Key Partner MeetingsSchweizer Ferientag und Key Partner MeetingsSchweizer Ferientag und Key Partner Meetings
Mo, 22.05.2017
Di, 23.05.2017
Mi, 24.05.2017
Anzahl erwartete Teilnehmer: 1'400 Personen
Branche: Tourismus
Der Schweizer Ferientag - die Schweiz Tourismus Plattform des internationalen Marketings - ist die wichtigste jährliche Branchenveranstaltung. Schweiz Tourismus organisiert diesen Event in enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Destination Davos Klosters und Ihren Partnern.

Der grösste Branchenanlass ist Treffpunkt für rund 1'200-1’400 Entscheidungsträger aus sämtlichen Tourismuskreisen sowie Vertretern aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Sport und Kultur. Diese diskutieren mit der Branche über globale und nationale Entwicklungen, Trends und Zukunftsstrategien sowie nachhaltige Marketingmassnahmen für den Schweizer Tourismus.
Veranstaltungsort
Kongresszentrum Davos
Talstrasse 49A
7270 Davos Platz
Tel:+41 81 415 21 60
info@davoscongress.ch
www.davoscongress.ch
Veranstalter
Schweiz Tourismus
Tödistrasse 7
8027 Zürich
Tel:+41 44 288 11 11
ferientag@switzerland.com
www.stnet.ch
Jetzt Hotel oder Ferienwohnung buchen!
 
Personen
Anreise
Abreise